Saturday, October 28 at 7pm PDT

Express v. Surrey

Regular Season Home Game #7

Saturday, November 11 at 7pm PST

Express v. Surrey

Regular Season Home Game #8

Friday, November 17 at 7pm PST

Express v. Wenatchee

Regular Season Home Game #9

Sunday, November 19 at 2pm PST

Express v. Alberni Valley

Regular Season Home Game #10

Wednesday, November 29 at 7pm PST

Express v. Langley

Regular Season Home Game #11

Sunday, December 3 at 2pm PST

Express v. Victoria

Regular Season Home Game #12

Friday, December 8 at 7pm PST

Express v. Chilliwack

Regular Season Home Game #13

Friday, December 15 at 7pm PST

Express v. Prince George

Regular Season Home Game #14

Saturday, December 16 at 7pm PST

Express v. Powell River

Regular Season Home Game #15

Saturday, December 30 at 7pm PST

Express v. Chilliwack

Regular Season Home Game #16

Wednesday, January 3 at 7pm PST

Express v. Merritt

Regular Season Home Game #17

Friday, January 5 at 7pm PST

Express v. Trail

Regular Season Home Game #18

Saturday, January 13 at 7pm PST

Express v. Surrey

Regular Season Home Game #19

Sunday, January 14 at 2pm PST

Express v. Chilliwack

Regular Season Home Game #20

Wednesday, January 17 at 7pm PST

Express v. Surrey

Regular Season Home Game #21

Friday, January 19 at 7pm PST

Express v. Nanaimo

Regular Season Home Game #22

Sunday, January 21 at 2pm PST

Express v. Vernon

Regular Season Home Game #23

Saturday, January 27 at 7pm PST

Express v. Prince George

Regular Season Home Game #24

Wednesday, February 7 at 7pm PST

Express v. Salmon Arm

Regular Season Home Game #25

Friday, February 16 at 7pm PST

Express v. Penticton

Regular Season Home Game #26

Saturday, February 17 at 7pm PST

Express v. Prince George

Regular Season Home Game #27

Friday, February 23 at 7pm PST

Express v. Langley

Regular Season Home Game #28